Surprise gift.....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my friends.....

While I sit here and wait for a lumber delivery for the next job, the mailman has brought some packages......

It has been crazy for me lately, and my stackitus is through the roof.

Well onto the package.....

This package comes from one of our beloved members of the silver community. This member is very active within the silver community between steemsilvergold, metalsmafia, YouTube and discord.

52622D49-E032-4C00-9C8A-749C5272C9F4.jpeg

She did a post a while back on silver with ships on them. I happen to really enjoy ship coins and while looking at what she had, I took it upon myself to send her an ship coin from my collection. I was not expecting anything in return.

Well today I received a very generous gift from her. And I am truly honored to receive one of these beautiful logo silver pours from her. This gift was sent by Silver Saver. The steemit world know her as @silversaver888.

This pour is spot on badass. While Saver does not pour silver, she does have a logo bar as you can see. The bar is poured by another fellow member of our steemsilvergold community Mrs. V. This is her newly designed bar and is truly gorgeous. Now these bars are not easy to come by and I am truly honored to be a recipient of one. The bar is number 22.

BB8136AA-D680-4DB5-B2C3-F25F749C03B1.jpeg

9DA413DF-3642-406A-A6A5-DEBE650AD37C.jpeg

Aside from the gorgeous bar Saver has packaged this with love.

Thank you very much Silver Saver, I truly appreciate this generous gift.

34B24D02-13B9-4909-879A-E2CBB4EDE736.jpeg

Have a great day...

E844D94E-85F8-479C-84EF-25026E91AE77.png

80C9B356-DA21-4D52-8267-28403235DB66.png

CD097944-1E53-42C0-A525-CC48EE0D7D90.jpeg

520DD14B-E369-4F6B-A990-3F038FA96B28.png

Sort:  

I am happy that you received the bar, my friend, and hope that you like it. The design of this beautiful bar is by silverspoon22 in YouTube, and @mrs-v makes every bar to perfection. Every time you see the bar, please remember me and the message that goes with the bar: friendship, gratitude, support, and YOU are a silver saver.

I love it. Very nice work and Ma did a fantastic job pouring this one. It will be proudly displayed. I will not forget your generosity, and your friendship. Thank you so much🌹

You got one of the coveted Silver saver bars!! And a 1 ounce bar, lucky dog you! Mrs. V did an awesome job on getting all the detail in the bar! Congratulations my friend

I sure did and I am honored to have received one. Ma did a banging job, very happy with it. Thanks bro 👍
PS- I got your package today as well. You are the fucking man. Great pours, check for that post later tonight. BAM

Great gift from silversaver888 !!!!

Thanks Mike👍

That thing is awesome congrats on the gift!

It sure is brother, and I am very honored to receive one from her. She’s an awesome friend. Thanks for the view and the upvote👍

Wow, you've been blessed bud! Welcome to the family 👊

Thank you my friend. I am honored...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very nice gift, and well deserved buddy!.

Thank you brother. I’m so glad I got on Steemit. This group is awesome. Thank you so much👍

It is awesome! I have a double package post coming up! Both from steemit.

Been wondering where all the Fatelvis posts have been. Can’t wait👍

Congrats on the gift from @Silversaver888!! Happy to see you got her bar!

Thanks Ma, she’s a great person. And a great job pouring it Ma👍 It’s proudly on display.

This is by far the best group I've ever been privileged to be part of. Beautiful piece you have there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97