Steady as she goes!

Voting power has been steady so far, but there have been a few new upgrades.

Mostly because of my own screw up, I'm sorry to the 3 guys that had longstanding delegations that I somehow missed when I was checking monthly. There was a couple extra that got added as well. I don't think it's going to be enough to drop the voting power, but I'll be watching.

Hopefully I didn't make any other mistakes, but please take a look at the updates list here.

Voting Strength

I am working on renewing the current leases and hoping I can sneak a slightly better rate if we can work on a private deal with our current delegators. But with the extra votes coming in daily for the trade with qurator, I feel comfortable that I think we can get an extra 5000SP next week. That will be an extra $0.44 for the Gold Tier. We were also able to increase power by about 6000SP from internal delegations from within the community. So we continue to all grow together. If we can just get another little bump in steem price things will be going strong.

Thanks again to everyone for seeing the vision in the idea and it's really taking off!

Second Chance Post

I'm not going to officially shout out my own posts, but @phelimint is wrapping up my Introduction to Silver Stacking Series. If you wanna take a quick look and make a suggestion if I missed a potential topic, otherwise I was likely just going to right a quick conclusion and wrap up post. It was very popular and suggest everyone take a chance to share some of your knowledge with the wide world of steemit when you get a chance.

It seams I did inspire @silverd150, he made this great information post as well HERE, that adds some more great info on the topic. His advice about consistency is spot on and also great advice regarding succeeding here on Steemit. Make a plan to post daily and comment often to get noticed and expand your reach.

Onwards and Upwards everyone!

Sort:  

your voting power got sexier

😍😘😘😘❤️👹

Hello @silvergoldbotty I am new, and I have been learning little by little. I am interested in your knowledge regarding this great community. I'm from Caracas, Venezuela. Regards.

Thanks for the shout out. Much appreciated.🍺

STAX Gets her 100% this morning from the @stokjockey

I've kept my Silver through thick and thin. I know that once it corrects itself then things will be very rosy again.

Hey babe,

Your a women. You have a free pass to make mistakes, us man understand 😎 Thank you for the updates Staxy

Keep up the good work

Hope i didn't do anything wrong. I received my first vote 2 days ago and was missed yesterday. I know you have been working out some kinks.

Edit your post @firecajun9262. Just a minor edit and save will get you back on the voting list for Stax, with that missed post. I have pretty good luck posting around 8:30 or 9:00pm EST, but remember just one post will get an upvote.

Thanks for the advise that did the trick. It worked i made sure to post the on the second day after day one's post. Maybe change my posting time i usually try to post as soon as i get home and check the mail Around 4:30 central standard time

That's what I like to hear. Keep up the good work and I have everything crossed that it's smooth sailing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64