Another winner of Double or BUST.... Congratulations

With a little bit of SBD still left in the pot, its time to give some more away.

silvergoldcomps-portada.gif

This is a nice quick and easy game to play so WHY arnt more of you joining in??

silvergoldcomps.png

Congratulations to @bearbear613

ALL VIDEOS ARE UPLOADED TO MY INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT. ITS FAR EASIER THAN YOUTUBE

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

So generous man, keep up the fun.

THANK YOU! I didn't realize I won until I checked my wallet.

Thanks! I'll be adding my vote for now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48