Are you feeling lucky? 500 free bitcoin silver to give away to a #steemsilvergold member

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

With a massive thank you to @silverstackeruk he has kindly allowed me to giveaway 500 bitcoin silver tokens.

silvergoldcomps portada3.png

Go over to his account and check out his post. Follow the simple rules and ill be giving those tokens away to one lucky #steemsilvergold member

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverstackeruk/500-free-bitcoin-silver-tokens-what-about-silvergoldcomps-392

bitsilver.png

Come on guys, what you waiting for. This has the potential to make you very rich!!

signature.png

Sort:  

I'm in it to win it! @silvergoldcomps and @silverstackeruk

At least it's cheaper for me to lose here lmao 😂

Ha I didn't even know Bitcoin Silver existed lol!

Its a piece of shit. It's lost 700 places from we bought it, lmao. But it turn about in a few months make us some walking money

Great idea to push it more. Cant figure out why members are not supporting this account more.

Eds excuse is that you guys are always posting in brit time and I never see it in my feed. I just need to check the account more often i suppose.

You make a very void point there. I do notice me and welsh have this problem. I always same to wake up to new followers but never get them while im awake. That's interesting.

Or me it's crazy! It's basically free money for them. And to only have 63 followers just baffles me...

I thought about making it that new members need to follow this account and Stax but i dont know if that is a dick move. I could easy add it into the membership post next week.

I will try and push this accoutn more the next few weeks. It is crazy to only have 63 members, that less than half ffs. Stay strong, we'll get there and have our 1000 number lotto someday, 😎

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60