Steemlotto week 3 results

The end of week 3 steemlotto has passed and for some reason it has died a death. Once again i put it out there for all members of #steemsilvergold to come up with some suggestions how to keep this going? Would it be better of dropping to 0.1sbd..... Let me know your thoughts

silvergoldcomps-portada.gif

As promised there was a guaranteed winner this week and it still generated no interest. Now @welshstacker was the lucky winner of 2.933sbd.

silvergoldcomps portada3.png

The prize pot now stands at 12.5sbd and ill think of some more competition to give some away as #steemlotto doesnt seem to work at the moment.

signature.png

Sort:  

sbds are just too important right now i guess, can we just drop the price per ticket?

For my part, I just don't have much SBD. I'd want to build up more of a stockpile before risking it. And also echoing what @owenwat said, SBDs are suddenly worth a fair bit and seem likely to rise in value even more, so I'm guessing people are holding onto them for now.

@guiltyparties I believe you get a mention in this video

I'll PM you buddy. I have an idea how we can sort this out that might work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62