1974 - The Silver Ingot Pricd List!

Here is a neat booklet to share with the preciois metals community. I have mentioned many times how hard it is to find documentation from the 1950- late 70s.

A fellow collector and friend sent this to me in the mail. Along with a 1974 ingot check list! There is a solid list put together of the most popular ingots during that time.
image
The condition of the pamphlet is impressive image
image
image
image
image
The last page show Jerry Mac Coin and Stamp as the publisher. They look to be out of Morgan City, Louisiana. There is also a disclaimer under the publishers name that states that this is only their opinion.

Share the passion!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

That is an awesome guide!!! I have a few of the bars mentioned in it. And a few others I want to look into as I've never heard of them. Thanks for sharing this. I'll be screenshoting some of your pictures from this post. :)

Really is a neat guide! Can always find something like this useful no matter the times.

!tip
What a great resource, and THanks for sharing all pages with us! I appreciate you, @silveringots!

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the upvote!!

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11