🔥Allengelhard.com - January 11, 2019 Newsletter🔥

Allengelhard.com has been the number one resource for silver collectors over the last 10 years. The available information has been essential in developing the market into what it is today. Besides offering information on majority of the top collectible silver bar's in the market. They publish an article once every couple weeks. The articles always pertain to the precious metal markets. Often exceedingly informative!

image
image
☝️ A strong article discussing mining and refining in Australia. Along with presenting majority of the popular collectable Australian silver bar's. I have mentioned it before and I will say it again. Australian silver has not achieved the significant premiums the US material has. With Aussie bullion becoming more collectible. I see a consistent rise in premiums over time. Grab them while you can!!

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have an Engelhard 1 Oz. Aussie..............Now that I think about it I might have Two

The pressed or poured variety ?

I'm out in Australia in the middle of the year, I might have to try and pick up a few things! Any advice on where to go?

Apart from Perth mint and Engel hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99