👀Eye Candy👀

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go!
image
☝️Mint of The United States of America 5oz class silver ingot. Seen here in an old Capitol plastic holder. I want to present the photo here in an eye candy post. Then follow up with an informative article. This ingot has a story to tell!!!
There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Interested to see what the ingot tale is! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

It definitely caught my eye, an amazing piece of silver. thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

This post is supported by $3.87 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89