👀Eye Candy👀- Mailcall!

I am going to be publishing subtle posts that brings pleasure to the 👀👀EYES👀👀.

Also know as 👀EYE CANDY👀

The photos in the posts will include all of my interests and hobbies. Which are silver ingots, physical crypto currency coins, cars, knives, and bank notes. Now let's go!
image
image
☝️Suisse Gold 10oz 999 fine silver ingot. This bar is a mystery to me. I can't find much on Suisse Gold. I have also never seem this style bar before. Thoroughly searching the internet left me with no info! If anyone has any information on this please reach out! Thanks !
I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! It is so pretty!!! WOW, I can just imagine your awesome stack!

They sure know how to keep your value safe I heard the queen had a stash oops lol

Lol they sure do..

First Time I have Seen One of these myself @silveringots

A post on Facebook yielded a 1kg Suisse gold bar with a serial number! Pretty neat

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71