Family Summer Trip 2019 - ﹰWhales Tail! Water Park😎

Let's take a break from the usual interests and celebrate the most important people we have in our lives. Every year my family and I take a trip to New Hampshire. I have very fond memories of the exact place when I was a kid. I greatly enjoy passing them on to my kids!

I intend on sharing some of those new memories this week on Steemit.

image
☝️The local forecast showed today was going to be the hottest day of the trip. We made the call to go to the local water park. Whales Tail! Believe it or not I spent a lot time at this park when I was a kid.

We set up in the kids Pirate lagoon. Where water splashes everywhere at all times. Several water slides are attached. My 4 yr old finally felt comfortable enough to take it on by himself. I was looking forward to the days of not chasing kids but this was bitter sweet. As I did enjoy spending that time with him!

image
☝️The little one getting her feet wet and tolerating it like a champ!

image
image
☝️The other two striking a quick pose before hammering out some more water slides.

Stay tuned for more updates we this week plays out!

There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

That water park looks awesome and the kids are gorgeous. Who knew New Hampshire was such a happening summer destination? Have a great time!

Thank you ! It's quite the summer spot! Thanks for checking out the trip✌

Looks like you guys are having a good time. Family trips are always a blast.

We are! Wish these moments could occur daily.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95