📣Round #3 'FIND THE INGOT' - Game #13📣

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image

UPDATE
We will follow through and complete Round #3. In Round #4 there will be minor changes. Those changes will bring in more participants and allow for more winners!🙉🙈.

Be the first person to comment the exact location of the 1oz silver ingot in the photo below and win 2 points. That persons comment will also recive a full upvote from me. The next 4 people to comment the exact location will recieve 1 point. First person to accumulate 15 points overall wins a choice GIVEAWAY!

This is the 1oz silver ingot that will be hidden in the photo for ROUND #3. There has been a change!!! Of course, only two games in and I leave the ingot in its last hidding spot. I came back the next day and it was gone! We are now going to be using the bar pictured below! The quarter in the photo is only there for size comparison.
image
image

I am going to wait atleast an hour to respond to the locations in the comment section. This will allow more people to participate!!

** PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO OTHER PARTICIPANTS COMMENTS WITH YOUR LOCATION. THAT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW ALL THE ENTRIES. ENTER A LOCATION WITH YOUR OWN COMMENT. EVEN IF YOU AGREE WITH SOMEONE ELSES ENTRY**

Hope that makes sense?😅

Thank you ✌

Find the 1oz Hospital Trust silver ingot in the photo below:
image

GOODLUCK!

This game is intended to be FUN and COMPETITIVE! Give yourself a break through out the day and FIND THE INGOT.

If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

Follow me on Instagram: collectbulliondotcom
Thank you to @marynessc for the cool banners!
image
image

Sort:  

Shame Shame Shame for thinking this was a lamp, it was actually my first find....

image.png

I thought that was a lamp too xD That's why i didn't see it :P

Man, the moment when I'm the first one but, after 5 mins of looking, time to give up... Lol! Will wait for the ones who could see it! 🤣

Lol nice to get to the game first. Not always easy to find! We have to raise the difficulty now that we are getting to the end. Thanks for participating @michelcabiles!

Haha! I think I'll go for the next one! :D

Is it here?
itnu1gx5qf.jpg

@kouloumos incorrect. Keep looking!

forget the other one... it's here, behind the tag

itnu1gx5qf (1).jpg

I'm really split between both, but i think it's this one, i hope i didn't make the mistake of changing :P

I give up once more. The black shirt in the right lower corner has some shine included but not sure.

Incorrect @goldrooster. Thanks for participating! Game completed. Take a look under the middle of the metal detector 👍

Holy crap, good job hiding, I have one other guess but its not logical so I can force myself to use it. My coworkers think Im nuts right now.... Is it, looks like it has the outline under the jeans

Where else would it be apart from under the metal detector??

IMG_20180810_142307.png

@welshstacker of course!!!!! 1pt for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88