I awoke to find all of my gold treasure stolen. Where are all the hero's! (Spoof video)(gold coin showcase)

When you wake up in the morning to find all of your gold treasure stolen, your animals dead and not a shred of hope to hang on to. What are you going to do? Call in the Big Guns!

I have not managed to create a post yet about any of my gold coins so I thought it was about time to show a couple off. With all the fun people have been having with their silver coins lately, like taking them out on boating adventures, I thought I would do something a little different. 

I decided to feature my coins in a little photo movie, making them the stars of their own adventure. I hope you enjoy. It is meant to be a bit of a laugh, so sorry about the ‘professional’ sound effects, they were virtually all I had to work with for now. There are also a few pictures below for those that don't want to risk splitting their sides with laughter by watching the video. They are the best shots of the coins from the video.

Also just as a side note, one of the main hero’s is a bit of a shout out to the mighty @goldenarms ...... they are not sisters!!! Haha the other stackers at #teamcanada might appreciate the video too! (I'm looking at you @phelimint and @thedamus

CLICK ON VIDEO ABOVE TO VIEW


PHOTOGRAPHS 

Fiji Mathew Flinders 1/25 oz Gold Proof


Chinese Lunar Dragon 1/10 oz Gold


Well I hope that at least bought a smile to your face. I had fun making it and it was great to show some of my gold coins the warmth of the sun. 

Please if you enjoy photo’s of silver and/or Silver Shield coins then feel free to check out my blog. I have plenty there all ready and lot’s more to follow. You can also find a wealth of precious metals information and pictures/videos in the #steemsilvergold community. 


@silvernova

Sort:  

Just. Simply. Awesome!

I took the risk and watched the video in Starbucks... the other patrons were wondering why that well-dressed homeless-looking guy in the corner was in hysterics.

Roflmfao!!! Great work @silvernova and thanks for the shout out. I howled when Capt. Hendrik appeared -- fucking hilatious!!!
(Did i just invent a new word? ...gonna' leave that sp...)

Also, re: GA and the twins, he's just pissed they don't play for the Leafs 😘

Good fun man! It's heartening to know that good people and sound money still prevail in this world.

Cheers!

Awesome man, I can just picture you watching the video in Starbucks, cheap and nasty sound fx reaching the ears of the other patrons, them staring at you, thinking "WTF is this guy on!"
I couldn't resist throwing Henrik into the mix, to show a little love for the Canadians. Even if GA is not a fan of the twins.
Thanks for your comment bro, it definitely bought a smile to my face.

I never trusted those stupid legos!

Yup ... look out, they are out for your stack! Little buggers are like gremlins sometimes!

Hahaha brilliant! Maybe a new goldie trend...

Thanks man, glad it made you laugh!

Everything is Awesome !!! Love your superhero's they the best. Really enjoyed your video @silvernova, lota work there. The gold coins really sparkle. Thanks for the big smile you just bought to my face, :)

Haha, I am really glad you enjoyed the video! I think the coins looked great, like you say, they definetly sparkled. I am happy to have bought a smile to your face .... mission accomplished.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Fantastic, loved the hat being knocked off to show the gold coin hidden under it, but but did all the animals die? Its also impossible to see lego Batman without hearing in your own head lego Batman saying "Im Batman" lmao

Hahaha, I agree, that is exactly what I hear every time I see a Lego Batman too!

Great job i might get in on this action theres a deathtrap of lego all over the floor downstairs, what did you use to edit the vid together?

Definitely get in in the Lego action, its all the rage at the moment!! Haha I have been making my videos using Corel Video editor. I am still learning my way around it, but it is doing the trick for now.

very creative lego and filming use... the coins were cool too .. loved the video

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. The coins are pretty cool but the Lego really shows them off, as it makes them look a fair bit larger than they really are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49