Stacking Silver Bars - It's Like Stacking LEGO Bricks ..... But For Adults! - (Photo's and Video)

I am taking a break from my normal format today and posting some nice, shiny, bulky (and not so bulky), silver bars. Don't worry, I will be returning to my silver round posts soon but after seeing some LEGO blocks earlier today, I was inspired to break out my bars for a photo-shoot.

There is not a huge backstory to these bars, like the Silver Shield coins I normally feature so I will not really write much but will let the pictures speak for themselves. There is also a video for your viewing pleasure




For those who prefer video, here are the extra photo’s from my photo shoot in easy to watch video format.


1 oz Scottsdale 

This is the reverse side, showing the typical Queen Elizabeth II Head and the Niue 2. 


1 oz Trident


5 oz Morgan


5 oz Trident


10 oz Morgan


10 oz Trident


Extra Photo’s 


Thanks for stopping by and checking out my stack of silver bars. As much as I love coins and rounds, it does feel nice to hold a weighty bar in your hands. It was fun to get my bars out to share with you all. Check out my blog for a lot more silver posts - videos and photographs, and also have a look at my other random posts .... I have an eclectic mix of interests.


@silvernova



Sort:  

Very nice. I love the variety of bars, there must be some interesting stories behind them. Do you have a favourite?

My favourite would probably be the Trident 10 ounce. They are a great design, feel wesome in the hand and they came with COA's and unique serial numbers on each bar (which I forgot to photograph).

Great shots, i love the trident bars!

Awesome post
If you have time please visit my profile

Holly good god, that's a lot of silver. There is 2-3 hours of play time there at least!! Great post and great pictures.

Cheers man, you are right there was a few hours of play sorting these photo's out. I am glad you liked the post!

Awesome stack! I especially like the trident bars

Cheers, yes I really like the Trident bars as well!

I could play with those all day long!

Haha, I know what you mean, I had a lot of fun playing with my bars for this post.

and like tetris putting them back in the booty box :)

Haha, too true. Good thing I enjoyed TETRIS as a kid!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Great shots @silvernova. I absolutely love the Chunky-ness and clanky-ness of bars (if those words even exist haha). I hate to say but I think I like them more than rounds, so was awesome to see yours !!! Thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66