BEAUTIFUL GIFT of SILVER & COPPER ART set from @dixiesilverminer

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I received this unexpected gift from @dixiesilverminer and girl!
They are the sweetest silver couple in steemit silverland!!!!
This art set is AWESOME, so uniquely beautiful!
You need to see these!

Please click on the snap photo to view the video.


THANK YOU @dixiesilverminer and girl for this thoughtful gift!
And thank you for sharing your beautiful art pieces with this community!
If you have not done so yet, FOLLOW @dixiesilverminer!!!

BTW, the dtube video above appear to be constantly buffering from my end. If it is doing the same thing o your end, here is the YouTube upload. THANK YOU for your patience & support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@silversaver888 simply spectacular gift! Queen Savore and her royal relic!the Miner is amazingly talented metal smith and able to create remarkable items from metals. Thanks for sharing!

Sorry, @dwingsworld for this late response. I am totally behind...

Beautiful Pieces @silversaver888.............

This may or may not be helpful to anyone but you may want to review the Info so that you make sure your Vote does not get thrown back into the Reward Pool.................

https://steemit.com/hardfork20/@themarkymark/how-hardfork-20-changes-commenting-rewards

Very cool piece bestie. Wow that was very nice.

I can't believe I am just now responding to comments made on this article. Now I know that I am really behind, bestie, and have a lot of cathing-up to do!

this is a most epic of unboxings a work of art to cherish for years to come thank you for sharing

That is truly amazing gifts and I absolutely Love the crown 👑😉👌 so beautiful and unique.
Congrats my friend and much love 🤗❤️

My sweet friend... I can't believe how behind I am... were it not that @dreemsteem commented on this article yesterday, I would have not discovered that I had not responded to ALL who commented on this one. I have a lot of catching up to do! Have a beautiful day, my sweet! and....

Great stuff 888!

Sweet! There's LoveStruck, Selene, and a few others now. Sis, does she have an Official name we can call her by?

Very cool, That is some fine artwork they did!

Indeed! @dixiesilverminer is a true artist, and dixiegirl ROCKS!

Amazing Work! @dixiesilverminer is a real Artist!

@dixiesilverminer and dixiegirl are the BEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94