.999 Silver Pac Man Set and 24K Platinum PacMan

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

This two-piece .999 silver set of Pac Man and Ghost was hand-poured by @pit-bullion!

Way COOL!!!

And this one here, is achieving the perfect game of Pac Man!

24K Platinum Pac Man joins my set of Mene 24K Charms

Mene 24K Gold and Platinum jewelry provides me the diversification I need in stacking in a form that I can literally hold and carry precious metals with me every where and every day. What is keeping you from signing-up? Here is your invite link:

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I got a Pac-Man set for my wife. These are waaaay cooool. Congrats on a great pick up of unique silver art.

Did she like it, @goldkey! Did she play the game? Hahaha, Pac Man in silver and platinum... I need to get it in gold too... but that is down the list of charms to get, LOL!

Yes, she did like the set and the game a lot. She preferred Ms. Pac-Man, which she played a lot.
I created a post for the Pac-Man set . . .
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/pac-man-set-for-mrs-goldkey-pac-man-set-from-pit-bullion-20180621

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Interesting ways to keep stacking. My wife when we first started stacking would go with me to the LCS, and dig through the rounds to find just the one she liked. Some Coin shops don’t allow this, I think this makes stacking fun!
Resteemed silversaver888!
Keep stacking Steem & Metals this is a buyers market!!!

Thanks for resteeming, my friend @silvertop!!! It is wonderful when you have a partner or buddy in stacking, and much better yet if that person is your better half! Stack on!

Happy Wife, Happy Life @silvertop............That is Stacking Heaven.

How could they not let you dig threw them? I would go nuts lol

Exactly... me too, it will drive me crazy just looking... you've gotta touch them, LOL!

I guess they just wanted to sell.... don't touch....they are all the same.....

This post is supported by 0.78 SBD @tipU upvote funded by @stokjockey :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

@silversaver888 you are such a Sweet Lady and very Special.................

When the Don heals up I gotta grab these!

You've gotta, @armshippie! A great one to add to your community box!

Anything with Pac Man is a win in my book. I thought about getting a set from Pit but he hurt himself shortly after. Now someone needs to do the Mrs. Pac Man. Thanks for sharing @silversaver888.

Hahaha, yeah... a Mrs Pacman would be great idea for silver!

Love the bracelet! The Pac Man looks really beautiful with this combination. Is that a crown there on the left? Looks very interesting ...

That is called a Prince Charm. It is made by Mene, and it is of 24K Gold. If you sign up using this link, you will get $5.00 towards anything in their website. Check them out. It is free to signup. Here is the link, my friend.
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

Nice castings, what do you use for as mold? :O
I use delft clay in a cope and drag I made on my lathe.

Graphite is something I did Not think about, thanks! :D

I thought Pit stopped pouring? Nice pours you picked up bestie.

I think that he necessarily have to stop pouring in order to heal. I ordered this set when Pit showed them in Discord. I have another piece to show later in the day which I received this week along with this set. Have a good week, and wishing you the best, bestie!

I want some ghosts

I want the blue ghost that you can eat, but mostly I like the pink ghosts!

I want the blue ghost
That you can eat, but mostly
I like the pink ghosts!

                 - silversaver888


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62