A VERY COOL @corndogg42 Hand-poured Silver Puppy

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

One cannot underestimate the hand-poured work of @corndogg42!!!

From packaging to the silver art piece itself, @corndogg42 is professional and awesome.

This @corndogg42 signature Silver Puppy logo bar is casted... not an easy thing to do. It is not uncommon for silver pourers stay away from casting, because it is takes time and effort to do it.

You can see that this @corndogg42 signature Silver Puppy logo bar is obviously hand poured to perfection!

@corndogg42 is another outstanding silver pourer in the making.

The @corndogg42 .999 Silver Puppy Logo Bar, XL Prototype

I am the very happy and proud owner of this silver art!
Thank you @corndogg42!

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

Very very cool piece!! At first, I thought it was a slugger baseball bat!!

Yay! You got one! Cant wait to get mine! Corndogg has come so far in such a short time! Congrats, my SSFL👊💗

We show our love for our family of stackers by the support we give them. I think that encouragement from friends during the initial stages is critical to any person who is trying to pursue a new skill. I know that @corndogg42 strives his hardest to perfect his pours, and it shows in both the two pours that I have from him. I am truly very happy that I have his first pours. Enjoy your evening, my SSFL👊💗!

you going to make me cry thank you so so much

Everything in this article is truthful, accurate and sincere. Good luck in you silver pouring endeavors, my friend @corndogg42. Should you have interesting pours in the future, I will be looking to acquire one or two. The Silver Puppy... is AWESOME!!!

you know I go back and read that and words can't express the joy they bring me you have the only work that I've done that wasn't a sandcast and it was done in sand lol I am now thinking not just outside the box but down the street from it thank you again

I know how you like them so you will be the first to know

Omg he made his own CORNDOG!!!! 💛🌽🌭
This means his next cast should 100% be feet in beans.

That would be so interesting, LOL! BTW, I used the #ladiesofssg4eva tag in my post yesterday and on this one! We need to tell the other girls to do it as well! Just for fun... have our own tag.

well I do have another one I do just saying lol

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you my dear @ssg-community, for your continued support!

Very nice piece from good ol corndogg...👍

It is very, very cool!!! It is my first silver art of a food! Very nicely poured!

Welcome to the puppy club saver! very cool he gave you the prototype as well. He's been paying attention!👍😉💕

Such a cool piece. I'm going to be getting some poured stuff from him soon. Thanks for sharing this @silversaver888.

Oh, thats awesome! its a real different piece

@silversaver888 Congrats on the awesome Corn Puppy version 2 prototype!! It looks amazing and @corndogg42 is developing super fast! That piece looks wonderful and I still love the presentation case he puts everything in! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67