Fractional Gold Goal List

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

In @silverstackeruk's article yesterday, he shared the specific silver coins he needs to get to complete a series or to add to a coin series he is collecting.

I pretty much do the same thing. I list the coins I want to get for my stack and collection.

It works for me that I write down my goals. I used to maintain a spreadsheet... until my computer crashed last year. I realized that it does not matter how, where and in what form I do my PM goal list. It just needs to be written down. Being fancy and sophisticated is not a key to successful stacking.

I want to share this page of the notebook where the list I created at the beginning of the year is written. The notebook is so beat-up because, and I kid you not, I flip through the pages to revisit my lists almost every day, LOL! It is my way of keep my focus. And yes, like some of you, I have several lists.

My Fractional Gold Goal List for 2019


So far, so good... I am on track! I hope to be able to check off every gold piece listed above by January 2020. Please wish me luck!
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article and allowing me to share with you today. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊

Sort:  

I used to do that, but since i started paying college tuition my funds are ZERO. I haven’t bought anywhere near enough this year....😪 It’s depressing.

I know how frustrating it gets when disposable income is lessened because of added payments/expenditures. College tuition is truly expensive and can be a burden. Someday, when she graduates and has a job, she may yet provide you a monthly stipend to show how grateful she is for providing her the means to go to college without having to get into student loans, bestie @silverd510.

I only have a few items on my shopping list since moving most of it over to my wish list. In turn, bumps those on the wish list to the 'Would be nice if I can get it' list, and turn knocks those down to the final...'No hope in HELL!' list. Depressing, just depressing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that the few in your list are all high ticket hand-poured silver pieces. Who is that stacker who said that the PM list must be realistic and doable? Oh, silvertorch66! Culling the list is the way to do it. You are a sensible and realistic stacker... and very humble, I must say. You have one of the most put-together and beautiful silver stacks I've seen, sis @kerrislravenhill.

I LOVE YOUR HANDWRITING!!! ❣💲💟💋😋🥈💕💰💘🥇😻👄💝👍🤑💜😍💖😘❤
Looks a lot like mine, in fact! 😂🤣😜

I also love EVERYTHING about the Fractionals, the sizes, the value, the lower cost of entry... EVERYTHING EXCEPT the Higher % Premiums! 😿😢😭 But it is still a good way to invest in GOLD! 🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇

PS: Try SDBULLION.com they never do shw up on the "best deals/prices" lists because they don't pay to get promoted on those websites! They pass the savings on to the customer 😎 They always used to beat the goldshark.com people day in and day out...

Really, our handwriting looks the same? Had I known that I would be showing my notebook to people, then I would have written more legibly. These are hurried scribbles, and I am glad someone likes it. I really print and write in cursive better than this, LOL!
Buying fraction gold is the only way I could purchase gold every month. And if I did not buy the fractional gold first, for sure I would spend it on silver pieces that are not on my list or some useless stuff.
The key to success in stacking, I say, is to immediately use one's disposable income to purchase the precious metals on the list before it gets spent on something else. 😂🤣😜

!popcorn

Always consistent Now on Posting. Great Job Ms. Saver !

Well, you know what it takes! You do it too, @stokjockey!

I am Happy that You Do.......

Simply put... it is committing to make the time to do it!

I sure hope you have Dirt-Saver 😂🤣😂
I mean @dustsweeper!

It's been a while since @dustsweeper had to come my way. But you know me. I am an "upvote freak" and I just have to upvote each and every post and comment, LOL! Oh, well!!! I need @dustsweeper today because my VP is at 37%.

I definitely prefer the 'old skwl' method of using pencil and paper.

That's a pretty impressive list. Have you ever NOT completed/finished one before?

Hehehe... whenever I find myself with a coin or silver piece that is not in my goal list, I rationalize the purchase by telling myself that "Oh, this one is in my unwritten list!", @welshstacker.

Now thats what I call a list!! 😍😍 @silversaver888 no matter how to keep the list my friend ypu are always fancy and sophisticated!! I also have a list but with the little one I am slightly behind. Even though I started a list for her as well lol. Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

From now on the only list you have, and will ever do, are her list of PMs! Lucky baby!!!!

Lol so true. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

ladiesofssg4eva!

You are so good with your lists! I have a few things on my list right now, but so far they are each only available from different sellers. I am waiting until I can one stop shop! ☺️

Hehehe.... I go slow, like one coin at a time. I imagine your list to be silver sets of coins in a series! Your list is epic for sure! I love your stack and collection. I think that your sets of coins in a series are the most I've seen here on steemit. Stack on, my sweet friend, @dfinney.

😂🤣😂 You are right about my list! I am addicted to series! Right now I am eyeing the new Marvel Hulk coin and the Texas Route 66 shield. 😄

!stip @silversaver888 I am Just Curious to See What This Does. You can Always Use More Tokens in Your Steem-engine Wallet !

What did you do this time, @stokjockey? How will I find out? What am I looking for?

What is STIP

STIP is a token that can be rewarded to any author on steem by commenting on their post with command !stip. The tipped user gets 10 STIP tokens from the tip pool. 50% of the STIP tokens are reserved for the Tip pool to be distributed via the !stip command.

That a neat way to go about it, i get overwhelmed lol so much nice metals work out here and they keep making new ones all the time

Hehehe... I know right?! So the list gets longer and longer, LOL!!! It is either that, or I cull out the list and replace items in the list that I least prefer to have. This is what happens to my World Coin stack. I can only afford 12 a year. The problem is caused by Perth Mint, who puts out all these beautiful coins, and every year they keep starting a new series or two. My lists keep me on track, for sure, @bitcoinman.

I hear that, I am trying to be disciplined and stick as close to spot as possible, if steem moons instead of lambo I would buy a bunch of coins and precious metals

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00