@kerrislravenhill's RAVEN HELM OF AWE

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

There are a few special silver pieces in my booty box. The most special treasures in my booty box are the gifts and tokens of friendship and love from people in the community who, although we have not met each other in person, have become the best of friends.


One of my cherished silver is a gift from my stacking sister,

@kerrislravenhill

... our stacking journey together formed bonds that have outgrown "the digital world of fleeting social friendships."

The Raven Helm of Awe


One of only two made, this silver Raven was casted from the most favorite pendant of @kerrislravenhill, and hand poured by Silver to Burn.

My heartfelt gratitude to @kerrislravenhill, my lovely gothic-styled stacking sister, for the love and support! Happy #piratesunday!

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.
Thanks for your support!
Thank you to the silver savers of steemit who have added the hand-poured Silver Saver Bar to their collection and stack: @stokjockey, @underground, @silverd510, @vgholdingsllc, @dfinney, @dreemsteem, and @thedamus. Do you have a Silver Saver Bar? Please let me know if you do the comment section below.

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:
https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful steemians!!!😊


Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Gotta Love that, and for a second I thought it was 1.6 # from the card 😲
Glad you tagged me here Silver Sadie Savers 💟❤💕💋😍❣💘💝💖😻😻

It is a lovely piece, and very special because it is a gift from my sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care, @underground!

Here's my original Rollout of this piece, @underground It's part of one of my Current Pirate stories.

That is what it’s all about. Not everyone on steemit needs to be friends, but if you are lucky to find a true friend here.... then the time invested is 100% worth it.

That is a beautiful raven! What an amazing creation.

Well said, @dfinney! It is a blessing when one finds social media friends that encourage, support and strengthen who we are. There are a core group of people in the ssg community, which includes you, sweet @dfinney, who are great friends to many. It is so worthwhile to cultivate and maintain those friendships. Have a lovely Sunday, my friend! xoxo 🤗💕💋

I knew I should have had Uncle Burnie make another sword Sis.

There are only two Ravens as in the twin Ravens of Odin; Hugin and Munin

😲

Fantastic!!!

😍😻❣💋💋💋 I LOVE IT!!!

That sword is perfect, sis @kerrislravenhill! Luv ya!

I have loved seeing the friendship between you two ❤️

And what a special gift.to share!!! Generosity abounds between you two!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know another pair of awesome, fun and funny sisters 😂🤣

They are both generous beyond the pair, as well 😍

My stacking sis, @kerrislravenhill is truly a very special person!

That it 100% badass pour by burnie. Wish i had one.👍

I know... it is a beauty. I am so grateful for this gift from @kerrislravenhill!

It was a tough one to make according to Burnie, it took a few failed attempts to get it right and the thinness of this piece is the detail that makes it difficult. He still has my original black Raven jewelry piece but any more with have to be stamped with a number as our two Originals wont.

That is one of the nicest poured silver pieces I’ve seen. Burnie knocked it out of the park. Love it.

Awesome piece.

Really it is... I love it! Thanks for stopping by, @firecajun9262!

That is truly a beautiful raven and love The details 😍 such a Great gift from @kerrislravenhill
Nothing like Great gifts from friends right 🤗
Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🌺❤️😘

It is an awesome piece, and very special indeed! Take care, sweet @saffisara 🌺❤️😘

It is a great one and I'm happy to have it 😊
Have a wonderful day my sweet friend 🤗❤️💋 much love

Posted using Partiko Android

I got to show you my Rollout of this piece, It's part of one of my Current Pirate stories.

Ohh.. Wow 😍 That one is truly badass.... Love it!
The jolly Roger... OMG... Want... Lol
But The silver Raven is sooo AWSOME 😍😍😍
You really got some cool silver there... Never seen them before. Thank you so much for sharing this.
🤗😉👍🌺

Simply a Splendid Piece of Silver Art. Very Nicely Done.............@silversaver888

One of my favorite pieces! This is so beautiful!

Wow! The detail on the feathers is totally insane!
😳😜😁😍

The mold used was @kerrislravenhill's pendant. You can just imagine how beautiful this piece is hanging from her neck!😍 Cheers, @thedamus!

How wonderful is it to find true friendships here. I know how you feel- people here can become as close as family over time. This is a beautiful, really special token of that friendship you have. Thanks for sharing it! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed 😍🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite! 😍😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

A token of love and friendship from a wonderful person! It is so beautiful, @eveningart!

What a beautiful piece ! one of the nicest I have seen

I know, right! I love this piece very much, @bitcoinman! Thanks for stopping by!

My pleasure you got quite a dope collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97