😍My Mene 24K Gold Infinity Ring😍

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

YAY!!! I got myself a Mene24K Gold Ring, and I can't wait to unbox it!



Eight (8) is my favorite number and I consider it a very lucky number. Back in high school when I opened an email account for the first time, my username included MY LUCKY NUMBER triple eight. And so does my current email address and steemit username, @silversaver888 . It did not surprise me that I am attracted to the infinity symbol for what it represents and for the fact that it is the number 8 sideways!


Brief History of the Infinity Symbol

The word infinity has been used in mathematics to describe sets or things that are uncountable. Similarly, in philosophy, infinity is a term used to describe the endless, immeasurable, and inconceivable. In religion, infinity is closely linked to the concept of God, the prime mover with no beginning or end.

The infinity symbol (∞) is also referred to as lemniscate in algebraic geometry, as first described by the 17th-century Swiss mathematician Jacob Bernoulli. The infinity symbol shows a sideways figure of eight or a curved circle with a point of intersection in the middle.

In the early 1700s, the infinity symbol started to acquire recognition from people as it appeared on the tarot card the Juggler. From then on, people have been fascinated with the idea of the infinity symbol as it is associated with the terms eternity and forever.

In the modern era, the infinity symbol is present not only in pop culture and literature, but also fashion, more specifically gold jewelry such as infinity rings, infinity necklaces, and infinity bracelets.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥
All photos by @silversaver888

MENE 24K GOLD INFINITY RING

9.93 grams 24K Gold. COA and invoice is always provided.

What a beautiful and finely crafted 24K gold ring!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Mene 24K Gold & Platinum Rings

are a must have in my list for 2019. I was eyeing the Gold Cuff Ring, but by the time I had saved enough for it in August 2018, the size I wanted was out of stock. It has been four months, and all sizes are gone except size 5. Hindsight, I should have settled for another size and wear the ring on my thumb. After all, I have ten fingers to wear Mene 24K rings, LOL!

Rather than risk my size on a new ring design going out of stock, I decided to pull the trigger and secure for myself a Mene 24K Gold Eternity Ring.

It is an elegant and beautiful ring!



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

The best thing that happened in my year 2018 stacking journey

was being able to diversify my stack of precious metals in the form of

Mene 24K Investment Jewelry.

It is that part of my stack that I can wear and enjoy everyday.

It certainly made stacking more fun and interesting for me

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

💗😍I L-O-V-E, L-O-V-E my growing

Mene 24K Investment Jewelry collection !😍💗


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

#ilikeitalot!!!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

And if you are interested in Mene24K Investment Jewelry in gold and platinum....then sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and if provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments, I shall provide you a forever subscription to @steembasicincome.

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Join the Steemmonsters frenzy

Get in the game🙂 Steemmonsters is a fully decentral...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

@silversaver888 what a gorgeous pick up!! The ring and the bracelet make a heck of set! Not only are they wonderful, but they hold so much real value!! Thanks for sharing my friend!

Awww... @dwingsworld! I miss your sweet comments! I've been away from steemit and on and off commenting since Christmas Day and just started posting again! Sorry if I missed some of your articles.

@silversaver888 I really appreciate your very kind words my friend! I have been busy and trying to get organized as well so I have been missing a lot of peoples post and even not posting for myself lol. I am working on getting everything back on track and am always thrilled to see you my friend!! Sorry I have missed many of your post here and on Youtube as well.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support, @ssg-community!

Love it @silversaver888, very beautiful!

I am glad that you like it too, @jbcoin. I appreciate your comment, my friend. Have a lovely week!

Beautiful!! Congrats on your new ring ! Thank you for being such an amazing supporter @siversaver888 :)

It is pretty... and I'd hate to miss out like the cuff ring. I am very happy with this one. @goldmatters!!! And oh... I was just in touch with Mene CS... I was looking to get me that pair of earring in my wish list... and they discontinued the earring line! I am once again late! I hate it when that happens... just like the gold Suits Dice and the gold Dice charms... they are both out of stock. So I have to settle for the platinum ones... which is still really great. Oh, well...

Thanks for the update! Sorry you didn’t get the earrings you wanted :(. I’m hoping there will be a lot of brand new designs soon that you will like!

Oh this stunning!!!! And it looks so lovely on your pretty hand hehhee

I also love the infinity symbol! How wonderful that you can get a ring with that!! Which is an 8! Hehehehe

Lovely ♥️

It is wonderful to be able to wear and enjoy these pieces every day. Much of my stack is stored away. And my wearable precious metals just inspires me to save more! Have a beautiful week, my lovely friend @dreemsteem... and stack on!

if a ring ever screamed you it is this one now are you going for all 5 infinity rings lol sorry just the nerd in me

hehehe, you are so funny, @corndogg42! But... what a thought! Have a wonderful week, my friend!

congrats!!! what a beautiful ring and way to keep adding to your stack!!! so excited for you!

Hey babes. THanks for stopping by... and so now, I just remembered!!!! Will send on Wednesday!!! THANK YOU for your patience, dixiesilver girl!!! And sorry... the last week of the old year and the first week of the Ne Year are crazy days for me. In fact, I am only now back to posting articles and steemit... and I need STEEM for @silverd510's raffle. I have zero revenue for days.... I need more revenue to join, hehehe! Have a terrific week, @dixiesilverminer and girl!!! Take care.

Ever sparklier and sparklier saver — brilliant ring for you! 😻👍👍

It will take me forever to save up for the cuff bracelet, @thedamus.... just as it took me years to save up for each of the 1 oz gold coins I have. And I can not but stack a little every month... just as saving a little every month in PM is key to successful stacking. FOrget the gold coins... I want that cuff bracelet... I swear by Dec 2020, hehehe!

Mrs.D never takes it off 😁😍🤩😁👍

I wouldn't take it off either if I had one!!! She's so lucky to have you!

Look At You ! Ms. Saver You are at the highest levels of Stacking. I am having a hard time keeping UP with all of Your Beauty.............

I dunno about that, @stokjockey! You are a premier stacker for years and years now. I can just imagine how large your stack is! I stack slow but steady and sure. I wish I could do more. It takes so much sacrifice!

@silversaver888 I am sure you will have more than most when this Financial System comes to a conclusion.........The Best Part is You are Wearing Some of Your Stack.

Indeed... and that's the good thing about 24K gold and platinum. Imagine me wearing.999 silver of equal value... hehehe... I certainly will not be able to swim without sinking to the bottom, hehehe!

Nice piece bestie. Think I’m gonna break my Mene cherry shortly......🤣😂🤣😂

YOU are so funny, bestie 🤣😂🤣😂!!! Yet it never ceases to amaze me, this concept of stacking precious metals. I cannot even imagine the value of how much fiat we all stackers combined have taken out of the debt/credit system and transferred it to items of real value!!! For less coffee, buying only necessities on sale, avoiding stuff and fluff, I was able to have a beautiful set of Mene Investment Jewelry, which was not in my list for 2018! What a concept!!! Yet only a select number of people get it. STACK ON, my dear friend @silverd510! Wishing you the best for 2019!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95