You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Membership Post - 8th of July 2019

Hey @dfinney! Thanks for the update. I have delegated to ssg-community when I became a member. I am now following the curation trail:

So, I don't know if I have much, but how much SP is recommended to delegate to @myprecious?

Sort:  

There is no requirement or level. If you would like to delegate just choose an amount that feels doable to you. Any amount is welcomed. 🤗 And following the vote trail and delegating to @myprecious are just different paths to the same end. If you just want to do one and not the other that is OK too.

Okay, I just delegated to @myprecious!

You’re the best! 😍🥰 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85