You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gold that make me sappy

Hello @argentsilver!
I don't stack to invest. Precious metals for me is a great store of value and wealth. I stack to save (thus SilverSaver, lol). And I stack the "boring" stuff: ASE, US Constitutional silver and fractional gold. It has been hard to keep to just those three categories of coins because as you said, there are so many beautiful silver coins coming at us screaming "buy-me, buy-me", awesome designs... and that's not counting all the pretty hand-poured bars from silver pourers! I hope not to sell my stack unless it was for a grave reason.
If there is one thing I had learned in my stacking journey, it is saying "NO!" to myself!
Thanks for stopping by, and leaving this great comment, my friend.
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65