You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a Silver Bull?

If you are "bullish" about silver and believe in its value, then you are, @saffisara! And you know more than many people here in steemit and the world about silver!😜👍 Just keep stacking! 😜👍 Have a great evening, sis... Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

Sort:  

Then I guess I am a bullish 😜👍
I DO belive in silver value and its future.... It IS the future.
I have some awsome silver in my collection and I have learned so much under the time I been stacking.
But I have learned it all from you guys Who made me understand stacking wasnt just about coins but soo much more.
And I learned to love it and found my passion in silver and sharing 😍
Im 4ever grateful for that ❤️

Im happy to be a part of such Great family 🤗💋❤️ and I love You sis for mentoring me and giving advices that has helped much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67