You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour!

Yeah... I know you like the Hamilton Mint vintage bars, and we both have the ship (which is one of the only two Hamilton Mint that I have). How many are in the series? It will be a treasure to get them all! They memorialize great events in world history. I enjoyed your article, @dfinney! Have a wonderful week, and take care, my sweet friend!

Sort:  

😍 Yeah I love them. That ship bar is a great bar. I think I love the variety in the art work and the addition of the history on the back. Capturing all of these iconic moments. In this case the Eiffel Tower is one building/structure that took my breath away in real life. As or more beautiful in person than I even imagined it would be! Add that to Mint year being my birth year. This bar makes me super happy. ☺️

Have a lovely evening!
#wãhineofssg4eva! 😂😄🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95