You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repping the PNW

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I love the Sugar Skulls of Monarch. I think they have a new one that came out several months ago. I need to check it out myself. AHA!!! See! Didn't I say you like momma and baby designs in silver? I love that round, it is like a double reverse! I've been using the tag, when I first checked it, it wasn't showing in feeds yet. But just now, it is up!!!!!! And guess what... you and I are trending!

Sort:  

When I posted the picture I saw the mama and baby and thought ahhhhh! @silversaver888 is right. 😄 Ahh the tag.... slow and steady. Just like growing a steem account one day rep 25, next to the moon! 😄

I Love when the Ladies are Trending under a Tag that they want to have Steemit latch on to..............

What do the dots mean?😂..........

@silversaver888 and I are going to trend all week under our own made up tag! Whoop whoop! 🎉 🎊

Mr #piratesunday.... 😉😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84