You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating First Silver Hand Poured Bar Purchase <In Honor of SSG Precious>

Congratulations on your first hand poured silver. What an appropriate piece. It looks like the design of my money case

Sort:  

ooo whats a money case look like?? 😮

Like this, LOL!

whoa nice. what happens when paper goes away? 😛

Then I guess, I will be carrying my booty box, hahahaha!

hahah interesting!! when SHTF will you be able to carry that?

No, I will be carrying lots of gold coins in a small pouch.
You can see it here:

nice! the gloves and music are a great touch :)

Stack on, girl!!! Let us do this together!

Awesome case Vessel! I’m a wee bit jelly 😜

It is Silver Saver, @thedamus!

how much 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78