You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pirate Queen Ching Shih and the Raven’s Skull: Part Eight

hehehe...Chǒu lòu de xī fāng nǚ rén... let us hope no one calls us that, LOL! What do you call the brand tattoed on her left hand? Dang... what does the brand mean?

Sort:  

Remember the Video "The Heart of Ezio"?

from the Assassin's Initiation Ceremony to be an Assassin 200 years prior.

I thought so... but when did she get the skull and cross swords on top of it. Was that when she started drinking blood and became immortal? Hehehe... sometimes, while I am at work, I have all your stories in my head, sis @kerrislravenhill!

There, fixed the issue, I can now go hit the sack.

You are amazing!!!!

Details , details, details. It's a bit difficult to think that far ahead of the entire expanse of the main story. Let's say she 'Penciled in" the extra bit for now. I may have to compile Compendium to keep track of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87