You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloody Raven’s Halloween 2018 #piratesunday

Oh, my! Sis, you are always dressed to kill! AWESOME!!! What a pretty Bloody Raven!
For Halloween, I tried my best to dress like a pirate punk, but the best I could do was to go to Nordstrom and let them paint me green... I did color my hair red, and put on the black nail polish you sent me.

Sort:  

Well it did take some time to get all the right accessories and balanced look for The Bloody Raven.
Green? red and black. Any picture or selfie of that Sis?
Or, ...is...that....the...reason...I haven't seen a Halloween picture of you in any in your Curation trail comments? Anyway, I think your nails will look great in an hands only view Unboxing video.

In your dm, sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87