You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you prepared.....

I think that even on a near market collapse, there will be opportunities for many who are savvy in trading. I think that the US being what you describe it to be, will just print more money to prevent a disastrous total market collapse. The best really is to take one's money out of the debt-credit system, keep substantial fiat on hand, and do exactly what we are doing... stack precious metals.

Sort:  

I don’t think the Fed will do that this time. They are not ran by the government and that would reduce the value of the US dollar by 50-60-70 or possibly 80% making it almost worthless. I’m trying but that chart put a scare in me.

I agree with you silversaver888, at one time i worried we would repeat 1929. I now see that the Gov./Banks will just keep printing, and keep interest rates close to “ 0 “. Japan openly is propping up the markets, i beleave they all are...... Then there is the unsustainable low prices of Silver/Gold how can this be a free market. So this is how they will continue, and the Stock market will continue to soar! So we continue to stack, buy Crypto and i will throw some money towards stocks just because i know that the musical chairs game will continue .......,,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81