You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions Decisions...

I love both. For me, personally, I chose to collect the graded Peace Dollar, because realistically, it is the collection that I can complete in my lifetime. They were minted only for a brief period. Also it was the last large US circulating dollar in silver. The Ike silver dollars minted in the 70s were never circulated. The Goddess Liberty looks young in the Peace Dollar which I like and she is wearing a Tiara with rays like that of the sun that is similar to the Statue of Liberty, and the Eagle design is truly nice. So I find that Liberty in the Peace dollar is more meaningful than the Morgan which is just a woman. But I love both. Both are beauties.

Sort:  

Okay, alright! I like the way you think saver. I too like the eagle and Miss Liberty on the PD more, but need to research perceived values of each a little better before i pull the trigger. 👸🏼🦅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56