Sort:  

That's nice to know there are more out there. I imagine that the LCS has sold the other ones by now. They tend to do a good volume on the more unique stuff. I need to get back to the basics anyways, so it keeps me from having to worry about it. :D

howdy there silversaver888..are these things rare and are they old? no dates that I can see.

I only know about these tokens from an auction. They may be rare, because the Auction was put up by the Antique and Vintage Corp. The tokens are HSP. I do like the designs of the token.

oh well thank you silversaver888! that's very cool and interesting. I think noname has a good eye for silver collectibles. chances are they're quite rare then, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79