Getting High in the Shed #33 - Another UNBOXING from BYB & Precious voting power

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Another unboxing, this time from some coins i forgot where coming. It is only a small order but hey, silver is silver and more is better. Little and often is the key. This was a very nice treat to find on my computer desk when i got back home. I had planned to talk about Precious and her voting power's recent decline but an unboxing is a little more fun. I do touch on the subject in the last few minutes but might have to do a proper post tomorrow evening :)

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

.

Sort:  

That's awesome that you had a buy you forgot about. It really kind of is like getting free silver. You already spent the money, so just enjoy the prize.

If cuts have to happen, they have to happen. Yeah, we'd all love to get massive upvotes for free, but it's not likely to happen, and not with the model we're using for sure. I'd say it's better to get smaller votes, but have them be sustainable than to sporadically get some larger upvotes. I like the predictability of it. Thanks for taking the time to review it so it runs smoothly. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I enjoy watching BYB's massive group buy unboxings!! I am also a fan of his poured bars too! Check out my post showing all my pieces of his...

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silvervessel/mail-call-backyard-bullion-star

It is an old post, so dont bother upvoting 😁

Group buys have been awesome for many! I always watch the massive unboxings of group buys by BYB, and get my inspiration looking at so much silver that is going to stacks of people all over. Across the miless, all over the world, thousands of ounces of silver are moving across the globe via the mail!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67