Getting High in the Shed #37 - A little Ssg, crypto, banning a member and the Rest

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Another day, another video folks. Today i am rumbling on about crypto's, ssg-commnity, kicking a member out of Steemsilvergold and an EPIC year round giveaway from @britcoin. I go off off topic a few times but that's how i roll. Enjoy folks :)

Steem On - Stack On - Smoke On - Im Gone

..

Sort:  

Well said ! About the banning. Rest too! Go watch football now.

Shit, i forgot about the football. Im not really into football as much i used to be but i was looking to put a bet on

SWEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!

England are up by 1

In play betting, thank you betfair.

Banned from betfair. Betdaq it is

£20 on 2-0

Never mind, that was an exciting 6 minutes.

🤣😂🤣😂 I’m going straight home from work and making me one of those hats!! Classic!!

Next time i make one i will use more foil to design a stylish peak like a baseball cap.

More foil is key

Poet sounds good, got a bunch already but more is better. You are a crazy mofo UK. Love it🤣🤣🤣 Flag Precious what a fucktard....🥊

i know,...... what an ass. Why bite the hand that feeds. Just kicked him there about 10 minutes ago, welsh was trying to ask him questions through comments but he replied back with blank comments, lol. Ballbag

Steem on - Stack on - Smoke on for sure..... I believe you are right about crypto’s going sideways! I’m going to use my steem as my only crypto. Sometime in the future we will be all digital. But until that day a will stack silver. 👍🏼🍺🥓

I think it'll go up and down we might see $5 steem and then a drop again. I dont research anything, i just read what i see and go with my gut. lmao

Another great vid bro!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Flagging the bot?!?! What the hell?

Bye bye...

Flagging the upvoting bot? Must be either by accident or he's smoking something else than the weed. 😋 I wouldn't know the difference between a smart node, master node, or any node anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97