Getting High in the Utility Room - Silver Unboxing video from @gdwcoins ☺


Here we go with another unboxing from @gdwcoins and its a good one. He added in a few extra coins for me which are awesome. Really enjoy doing these unboxings and the gift coin are always great. As always enjoy the video


.
DSC_0284.JPG


100SP250SP500SP1000SP

Delegate to CryptoSicko

Sort:  

Thanks man,

I googled it :D

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

5555 - love these videos man!

lol,

Thanks for checking out my video, glad you enjoyed it :)

Cool... and so nice of @gwcoins to send some extra gifts, @silverstackeruk! Congrats. I enjoyed watching!

You lick everything in your stack dontchya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65