Win a 2018 Silver Steem Round - Easy 5 min challenge


Hello Steemsilvergold, i am pure licked for idea's for today's post so i resort to doing what i normally do in these times, do a giveaway.
DSC_0063.JPG
This a dead easy one and all you need is a camera phone and 5 minutes. All you have to do to win this challenge is count to the highest possible number you can in 5 minutes, record it and upload it. The winner will receive a limited edition 2018 Steem silver round with COA. It is a beauty and she will be rewarded to the faster counter, plus everyone that takes part will become a dedicated member on the community discord server.


The challenge will last for 1 week and all members that take part will be rewarded with the ''dedicated member'' role on the community discord server. Members are free to make more than one entry if they are beaten by another member until the 1 week is up.

Winner gets a coin from the Steem Tree

DSC_0050.JPG

Good Luck

Sort:  

GL ....I just had 2 teeth pulled today so I'm gonna sit this one out...

I'm trying to smoke it off..

now your thinking right 👍 and you have a week to do the challenge

A 2018 #steemsilverround you say..... There's not much I wouldn't do for one of these.

It would be cool if you won, it would save me a few quid in postage, lmao

Where I uplode my record vedio, this post comment section??

Can we use our mother language Telugu for counting numbers, it is more Easy than English to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98