JM Bullion Silver Unboxing

I'm back from vacation and today I have a cool piece to share with everyone. I enjoy making these what did I get videos and they seem to be popular with many of you. This unboxing comes from the Osborne Mint designed at the Anonymous Mint and a cool treasure piece to my stack.

I hope you enjoy the video.

Thank you!

mafia.jpg

Sort:  

That is an amazing round! You should have waited two days to post it on #piratesunday...:=)

Look at what you made me do😒FFC2C859-E0F8-40FD-93C3-21182D4021F5.jpeg

Haha well I'm sure you will have fun bro!

I hope you had a wonderful vacation! Where did you vacation? WOW, the BlackBeard Pirate!!! Mean looking eyes! Scarry reverse. I enjoyed your review of the round! Welcome back, my friend!

Awesome absolutely awesome my friend.👍👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48