Local Coin Shop Pickups #12

More vintage scoops to share today along with some goldies! This time around I grabbed some Engelhard and some other collectible pieces for a real nice price. Just about done sharing my LCS videos until I create some more. I have a couple things I got in that I need to make a video on yet and those will be shared over the next few days.

Please enjoy the video.

Thank you!!


mafia.jpg

Sort:  

A good mix of beautiful silver rounds and two beautiful gold coins.

Beautiful gold coins!!! Don't you just love the gold Kangaroos? I like them as much as the gold Pandas. Another great variety of silver pick-ups. I like the JM rounds.. I have only one - the Freedom of the Press I got in 2015I thought that I would collect them, turned out premiums are high on those, LOL! Both JM and Engelhard for generic silver are great to have. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed the video!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49