Sort:  

It is so worth the hunt, @silvertop! You know that they are getting so scarce! If you do find something reasonably priced, please let me know!
Have a fantastic thanksgiving celebration with family and friends, my friend. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

You as well @silversaver888!!!😀
I just showed the Mrs this Crown....And I said this is what I wan't for Christmas!!!!
How is the size compared to Gold Sovereigns????
I think I have an older Gold Sovereign with Crowned Victoria facing left ...🤔 Maybe.....

"The modern full gold sovereign (minted from 1817) contains 0.2354 troy ounces of gold, has a diameter of 22.05 mm, thickness of 1.4 mms and an overall weight of 7.9881 grams", whereas this large silver "crown-sized" coins are about 40 mm in diameter, the size of the American Silver Eagle. It is very nice!
I think that YOU should buy MRS @silvertop a Jubille Crown for Christmas, LOL! Take care and Happy Thanksgiving 🥰🌺🤙

UH...OH I was reading you comment out loud, to the Mrs across the house...😳
Lol me and my big mouth!!!😀😍
Christmas is coming!!😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Silver Crown For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88