You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Silver hand-cast, hand-poured GUNS

in #steemsilvergold4 years ago

Definitely the Desert Eagle at 3.3 OZ I love those auto's !!😀
Good to see other stackers carrying!!!
I have five acres of woods, surrounded by mountains, and I can step out my patio door and my target range is less then 50 feet from my house!
Because of Cougars and non-Cougar... when hiking, or shopping... we have "Matching Ruger EC9s single stack's...😍
The Mrs. is a good shot with a 9mm...She misses all the time with a .22 Lol... figure that one out LOL!

I see you are a 9mm girl, check out Colt solid copper HP ammo...it's solid copper not jacketed, and will expand to almost 50 cal.
Have a wonderful day!!!😀

Sort:  

The Desert Eagle is my latest silver piece acquisition!
Hahaha... I know many in the stacking community who carry. And I am delighted that @elizabethbit is a good shot! She and I have that in common. It is funny, but many start with a .22 caliber handgun before moving to 9MM. You are right, like Mrs @silvertop, I am a better shot with a 9MM... so go figure!
Have a wonderful evening, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

That’s so interesting that you too are more accurate with a 9mm!🤔
I believe that she is expecting a kick, and flinches with the .22....
The .22 is a Ruger match pistol that is extremely accurate 🙃
Enjoy your evening @silversaver888!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74