You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Literal Way to Stack Hand Poured Silver

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Did you really need to close that box... I was so enjoying !!!!
That’s the way to start the morning @silversaver888 !👍😊
Ok..... Time for firewood 🙃
Have a wonderful weekend!!!!🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is starting to be chilly here in CA too! BTW, I realized that the first video upload starts in the middle. I have reuploaded the video again. Not that you have the time to re-watch it. I value your time, @silvertop, and I appreciate your support! Have a fantastic weekend, my friend and take care. 😘😍❤️🌺🤙
!tip

Thanks for being here on Steem and SSG @silversaver888. I will rewatch at lunchtime!👍🤗
Enjoy the weekend!!!🤗
Always time for Silver....
It’s good for Little Silvertop !😇
Silvertop ..Mike 😊

I just rewatched.... I was missing the good part, the sound when you dumped the full Silver box!!!😊
Close your eyes, go into a dark room and a stacker KNOWS that sound....music to the ear!!!🤗

Awww... you are totally sweet and so supportive, my dear @silvertop! I appreciate you, my friend. Stack on and enjoy your weekend with family and friends, and take care.😘😍❤️🌺🤙

You as well!!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Happy Halloween: History Of Scary Halloween Characters Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86