You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No love for SPI tokens? Win 40 in a winner take raffle - Only 1 STEEM per ticket - Prize worth 44 STEEM

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi @silverstackeruk,
Just wondering if delegating to to @steemcryptosicko is limited to 1,000 SP and the next step is 2,000SP?
Can you delegate in between these amounts?

Thanks ..... and that Sovereign looked real nice on your post, I have a weakness for Sovereigns😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I LOVE SOV'S

Im not too hot on splitting the amounts to be honest but i have let others go half way at 1500sp. What were you thinking?

I have another delegation that has just lowered the the percentage up-vote, this is the second time and HF21 is around the corner
500 SP votes equal’s .067 upvote
Was thinking of un-delegating and then sending it your way.

I have a second account with the same delegation 500SP.
So I might be talking 1,000SP ....500SP from two accounts.

I just can’t put them together.....

I just wanted to see if I pull these delegation’s That I will have a good place to send them!😊
@silvertop...Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87