Don't Delay!! You Know You Want One!! 😁

Hey y'all!!!

Each time the Mafia crew gather ,we try to make some kind of collaboration bars to commemorate our said gathering. 😎 Last june we managed to make only 6 - 5oz bars, and needless to say, they didn't last long! 😁 Then came New Years 2018 when me and the vulcans visited Pit Bullion for a week in Vegas, and made the most bad ass .25 and .5 ounce cast buttons, sold in packs of 4, with our 4 stamps. Those didn't last long either!! So this year we went all out to please the fans by creating 21, yes 21 - 3oz Pit Bullion cast iron poured masterpieces!! My job was stamping 😉 I stamped up quite a few of these beauties! Those of us Mafia pourers that attended this year are Silver To Burn, or "Burnie", @mr-vulcan, @mrs-v, @pit-bullion, @stackinag47, and me @silvervessel. However, we were graced with the visit of @sbsparts and his wife and brother, and he poured himself up some dope shits!! He did a great job for sure!! SBS has been showing everything off so go check it out! And of course the Vulcan's neighbor Howard was there, and he took to casting like a fish to water! Casting arrow heads for days! 😁

DO NOT DELAY!!! GET YOURS TODAY!! ONLY A FEW REMAIN, AND NO ONE LIKES STACKITUS PAIN!!!!

Find them at @pit-bullion 's website store

pitbullionlv.com

Here is the #9 bar that came home with me 💗

1IMG_20180706_062648_449.jpg

2IMG_20180706_062845_361.jpg

Here is a blurry pic of all 21 (including the P prototype) before any clean up and polishing. Zoom in on #12, it's my favorite! The cooling lines are pretty extreme!!

3_20180706_064250.JPG

BOOM 💥

Happy Friday, and have a great weekend!

vessel.animated_1524282216954.giflogo14303.jpegpour tagdownload_20180202_205756.jpgmafiatagdownload_20180318_000945.jpg

Sort:  

Just got the package in my hot freshly black nail polished finger nail hands. I mIssed out on the last Collab cubes, not this time.

it pains me knowing I might have to miss out on this one but know this I will be at the next one to make my own oh yes I will

That is an awesome bar with a lot of meaning. Being broke sucks lol!

That is an awesome
Bar with a lot of meaning.
Being broke sucks lol!

                 - beyeridgedesigns


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice bars Vessel. Gotta see if I can manage to get one of those....


WHAT AN AWESOME BAR!!!! I love how each one looks! Did you get #12 as well? So, who poured which bar? LOL! What a great first article to view in steemit! It is 7:11 am here and I am getting ready to leave for work. I didn't realize how much I am missing your post until I read this. I hope to see you again tomorrow here in your blog page! Have a wonderful day, and take care. SSFL:👊💗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @silvervessel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95