Pour Party 2017 Part 1

Hello Steemit! Happy Tuesday!

Well, the excitement is becoming overwhelming for this years upcoming pour party, so I have decided to share my 2 videos I put together from last years shindig. 😁

Part 1 is a bunch of partying, bonfires, cooking, relaxing, and just plain fun with good friends! Part 2 is the day of the pouring, which I will share tomorrow.

ENJOY!!

Thank you for taking a look! I appreciate it! 💗

See you tomorrow!

logo14303.jpegmafiatagdownload_20180318_000945.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oh man we are gonna have fun this year!!

you make me want to be in the hills so so bad lol I'm a little jelly now

I am sure you are going to have another memorable and fun time with your besties! Do you recall how elated you were from the "high" of meeting them in person for the first time last year and spending that wonderful time with them? I am looking forward to your videos for this year's pouring party. I bet each one of you is excited to get-together once again! I enjoyed watching this one again. Take care, my SSFL👊💗

Thanks for sharing this. Stacking choking while brushing his teeth is priceless. 😂

Looked like fun !!!!!!!

There is going to be some Great BARS coming out of this pour party 2, I am sure of it.................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64