Spaced Out

Hello Steemit! Happy Thursday!

Im up woodsin at the Mafia Pour Party. Upon my arrival, @stackinag47 handed me this bar we did a trade for a long time ago, and I forgot all about it!

Its the Silver Bugs In Space bar! The one piece Im missing from them 😁

sketch-1529629379855.png

Complete with a goober grape jar of some nice greenery 😎

After a 6 hour drive, I put in another 7 hours roofing @mr-vulcan 's new garage! (and Pits new living quarters) I am beat!! Got it sheeted though!

DSC_0964.JPG![DSC_0965.JPG]

()

Time to kick back and have an adult beverage!!

See you tomorrow!

mafiatagdownload_20180318_000945.jpg

Sort:  

Love the space bars I end up staring at the moon for ages! :-) Nice one Vessel :-)

You guys have the metal for the roof ???

Nope. Draped a huge tarp over it for the weekend 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Looks like a good time. That's a pretty sweet bar.

Great looking bar! That's you on the roof? Oh my!!! Why don't see ropes... aren't you tied to something? Take care, k!!! SSFL:punch::heart:

Nope thats V with Stackin in his butt 😁 We were safe enough, and got it done!! Thank you my SSFL👊💗

The mafia is getting some work done. But not forgetting to have fun. Have a blast guys.

Beautiful jar! Nice bar too lol. Have fun guys.

@silvervessel looks like a great bar for sure! Roof looks great and bet the partys a blast!! Thanks for sharing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67