You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gold coin i bought for $90 under spot

You still can't use gift cards on Bullion. I use to be big time on buying eBay gift cards and buying Silver. I was upset one day I bought $200 in gift cards to find out they didn't allow it anymore. As far as ebay bucks. most bullion you can't earn Ebay bucks, but there is a lot you can earn eBay bucks on. you just have to find them. I find them ahead of time and queue them up. when the offer comes pull the trigger. spending Ebay bucks works for all bullion and coins.. I had $80 in eBay bucks to spend and I bought 1/10 OZ gold eagle for $63 out of pocket. I should blog about it.. Thank you for stopping by to comment. Hope this long winded answer helped.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by to check it out. I love a great deal gold and silver..

https://paxful.com/?vr=rDgk4DBMokJ

heres my paxful affiliate code good place for deals and ebay giftcards, that go towards more ebucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59