My Submissions for the 2018 Steem Silver Round

Although I'm not personally a fan of colorized silver rounds, I figured I'd move outside my comfort zone for my 2018 submissions for the 2018 Steem Silver Round.

Here it is!

2018 Steem Silver Round - Year of the Cat.png

Yes, if there is one Steemian that truly personifies the principles we all stand for in @steemsilvergold, it is this righteous defender of the reward pool!

@thedamus, you will get the first one, 0001. Unfortunately, you will never will receive it because it will be flagged.

Sort:  

Ha

Agreed. I giggled myself silly as I was making it.

I concur!

Bahahaha!

@sirstacksalot I am not a FAN of colored coins either.........

Lol. Very nice.

😂😂😂 yeah I'm sure he will be first in line for one of those

I like it! But there should be blood dripping out it's severed neck :-)

That will be the 2019 issue!

HAHA!
Was only a matter of time till the cats take over.
:D

lol they should definitely mint it,

Here was my other choice
2018 Steem Silver Round - I AM STEEM.png

He's still up to his old tricks.

Thank goodness the Cat is gone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93