You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are dreams made of? Ever fall asleep in a sunflower field and woke up with a duckling cuddling inside your shirt??

Yep that transition back to dreaming after stopping The ganja is intense. The subconscious throwing all the suppressed things at you in a series of dreams. I just woke up from a dream where I was chasing Hitler down and it turns out my gun was a toy but his wasn’t and I woke up as he was aiming at me and pulling the trigger ?

I basically never smoke weed anymore, but there’s definitely a hole in my marble bag and the marbles are all psychedelic and out of this dimension 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Omg!! Well at least you woke up before he got you!!! That's one active subconscious, next time tell your mind to give you a real dreamland gun, hehe.

Yes it's intense indeed but if my suppressed things cuddling up to cute things in a flower field, I guess life could be worse!! As far as smoking/not smoking, I stay clean when I'm working (only work part of the year) and then when I know I'm done for a few months, then it's PARTY TIME but I don't drink alcohol so I guess that's my guilty pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85