Need a Birthday Gift? Ask the Mafia

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello all! Today, I would like to show you that poured silver is not only something to collect, but it makes a great gift as well!

I have a friend I have know and worked with for over twenty years. He and his wife are both huge Star Wars fans! Howard's birthday is coming up and at first, I had no idea what to get him. Star Wars toys are nice, but we are talking about a grown man. So, I turned to the Metal Mafia, specifically The Bear!

I am a member of the Mafia and know several of my brothers are also big fans of the franchise, but none bigger than the Bear!

YodaPour.jpg

He knew just what to do and the perfect piece to pour! Howard loves the character of Master Yoda! So, Bear poured this 2ozt super detailed silver figure of the Master Jedi himself. He added a little antiquing to make the details pop and created the perfect birthday gift! I can't wait for Howard to see this awesome piece!

Please watch the video below where I go into more detail about the piece and how you too, can find the perfect birthday gift for a friend or loved one.

I hope this post has helped you and thank you for watching.

Slacker Stacker

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

Sort:  

Ummmm.... my birthday is in July, hahahaha! Your friend will be so happy to receive that awesome Yoda pour from @theb3ar! Great post, @slackerstacker. Have a great weekend, take care.

Wow! Wow!

If your friend doesn't know much about silver tell him SBS will give him $20 per ounce :P

Howard!! 😁 He's gonna flip his lid bro!

I look forward to getting some of those starwars figures,I will keep my eye out for them! Cool looking for sure!

Awesome piece and gift bud.

@slacker-stacker Really love that Yoda and lets face it Star Wars!! Thanks so much for sharing brother!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60