The Answer is Yes

SlackerLogoDwarfcopy2 copy.jpg

Hello everyone! I was recently asked by several of my friends if I would ever buy the 10ozt Queen's Beast Red Dragon round. I had to think about that question for a bit. My budget was close to resetting, but ten ounces of silver is expensive and not something to be taken lightly.

However, I have always loved the design of the Queen's Best series and the Red Dragon is one of my favorite coins. So, after some sole searching and a now clear budget, the answer was yes!

IMG_0019.JPG

I knew a ten ounce coin wold be somewhat large, but this thing took me by surprise! It is the size of a drink coaster! It is also about a quarter of an inch thick!! This beast of a coin is absolutely beautiful and I have no regrets in buying it!

I am so happy to add such a great piece to the stack! If I were to ever buy another ten ounce coin from the Queen's Beast series, it would be either the Lion or the Griffin. But for now I will just be happy to catch up to the released 2ozt versions.

IMG_0021.JPG

Yeah, ok.... I was bad and pulled the trigger on the latest of the Queen's Beast rounds. I picked up the two ounce Unicorn and Black Bull, but at least I am not all caught up on the series and have time until the next coin is released.

The biggest rule I have learned since joining the PM community is to buy what you like! So, I did! What I didn't know, was the fact that I would like EVERYTHING!!! GOD HELP ME!!

MafiaSteemitLogo2.jpg

I hope you enjoyed seeing my latest pickups! Until next time, take care and stack on my friends!

Slacker Stacker

Sort:  

The dragon man with the big dragon coin!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The dragon is the best design so far IMO.
I got a 10oz dragon and was not disappointed.
Stunning indeed, I have a few 10oz coins. I do like them all.
Designs just so much bigger than on the smaller coins and these seem a lot better quality as well on the queen no issues unlike the 2oz.

Why do I see you getting one to use as a coaster now lol

Smart decision my friend. The Queen’s Beast Series is awesome. 👍

Cool one man and it doesn't surprise me this is right up your alley!

Those are some nice coins @slacker-stacker! I absolutely agree, as long as you like them, that is all that matters. I am really digging the Black Bull of Clarence. Thanks for sharing

I have the 10oz Lion and my next purchase will be the 10oz Dragon. I love the series.

But of course, you've gotta to have the 10 oz!!! You of all people, whose logo is a dragon, LOL! That is one HUGE dragon coin there, my friend! Per oz, I think that the 2018 10z Queen's Beast Dragon is worth it. Have you gotten the Griffin yet? Yup, buy ONLY what you like, my friend. It that way, there is less buyer's remorse. Stay away from hype... it will be the ruin of a stacker.

Nice one my friend, congratz on the Big Pickup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50