Sort:  

I am glad to have shown your first look at an MS70 coin. I actually stack mostly ungraded and raw bullion coins, US Constitutional silver and generic silver. I do collect hand-poured silver, and 99% of the hand-poured silver I have were poured by stackers from the social media stacking community. I am glad to know that you also like hand poured silver.
I just followed you @smithlabs! Have a great day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I got some dimes for bullion that were so pretty I am thinking about grading them. Someone must have sold off an estate collection. They are pretty to look at!

I have some silver I am thinking about pouring here, time permitting.

It is fun to stack silver, and to see what others have stacked too!

:)>

Thanks! I already follow him, and love silver stacking!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87