Final Reminder : Monster Raffle This Weekend!

We are up to 50 oz of Silver to give away now and tickets are selling like hot cakes. We hope to be able to keep selling tickets right up until the time of the LIVE DRAW at 11PM GMT on Saturday the 9th of June, but please don’t leave it too late because this is not something you want to miss out on. Please also check your timezone to figure out what time the Monster Raffle is happening where you are from.

So far we have sold 574 tickets so that is a tidy sum of proceeds and we are getting close to our first target of 600. Our SP Lease renegotiations are concluding and we do have a couple of small leases still to drop, but we now should have the funding to keep our SP above 100K for the rest of the month, so congratulations and thanks to everyone who has helped keep @ssg-community going so strongly in June.

Long Live #SteemSilverGold!

I am @buggedout and I approve this post

This initiative proudly brought to you by :-

@raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker, @thedamus and @buggedout

Sort:  

That is incredible you have sold this many tickets!! I cannot wait for this raffle! I need to get some more tickets soon!!

Godspeed to the participants! Can't wait to see who wins!

this... is cool !

just sent another 5 SBD ... 50 oz, wow, can't wait to see the post with all those coins and rounds (-:

Excellent..... 👏👏👏

Oh boy, I have a small chance of winning! @ironshield

Wow... Tickets to be sold out soon :)

I will take 18 tickets, sbd on the way!!

WOW... so exciting!

Great job everyone! I am glad I could contribute a little towards this!

Fantastic effort, hopefully I have a lucky winning ticket from my 20!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65